This page has been translated from Portuguese


The Supreme Happiness (2010)

Director: Arnaldo Jabor

Screenplay: Arnaldo Jabor

With Marco Nanine, Elke Wonder, Dan Stulbach, Mariana Lima, Jayme Matarazzo, Maria Flor, Maria Luisa Mendonça

There Stories That Only When Remembered (2011)

Director: Julia Murat

Screenplay: Julia Murat, Felipe Scholl and Maria Clara Escobar

With: Lisa Favero, Sonia Guedes, Ricardo Merkin, Luiz Serra

Southwest (2011)

Director: Eduardo Nunes

Screenplay: Eduardo Nunes and William Sarmiento

With: Dira Paes, Spoladore Simone, Raquel Bonfante, Mariana Lima, Julio Adrião

The Clown (2011)

Director: Selton Mello

Screenplay: Selton Mello, Marcelo Vindicato

With: Selton Mello, Paulo José, Moacyr Franco

The Abyss Silver (2011)

Director: Karim Aïnouz

Screenplay: Beatriz Bacher

With: Alessandra Negrini. Otto Jr, Thiago Martins.

Tropicália (2012)

Director: Marcelo Machado

Screenplay: Marcelo Machado, Di Moretti

With: Caetano Veloso, Gilberto Gil, Rita Lee, Tom Zé Hélio Oiticica, etc..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates